Scotch Land Management, LLC.

Phone Icon (800) 936-4424

Contacts & Locations

Location & Contact Information

Fulton, Alabama — Headquarters

Steve Crowley, President
R.F. AL #1503, R.F. MS #349
Direct Line: (334) 637-2136
Mobile: (334) 636-3411
Email: scrowley@scotchlandmgmt.com

Audrey Joyce, Administrative Assistant
Client Accounts
Direct Line: (334) 637-2128
Email: ajoyce@scotchlandmgmt.com
Melissa Andrews, Administrative Assistant
Pulpwood Processing
Direct Line: (334) 637-2126
Southern Linc: 29 * 5465
Email: mandrews@scotchlandmgmt.com
Lynne Slade, Administrative Assistant
Mill Settlements
Phone: (334) 636-4424 x176
Email: lslade@scotchlandmgmt.com


Company Land

Wayne Brasell, Manager - O'Melia Land
Main Office: (334) 636-4424, Ext. 161
Mobile: (334) 830-0341
Email: wbrasell@scotchlandmgmt.com

John Gates, Forester - Harrigan & Skipper Lands
R.F. AL #2029
Main Office: (334) 636-4424, Ext. 162
Mobile: (334) 830-9515
Email: jgates@scotchlandmgmt.com

Paul Padgett, Forester - Woods Property
Company Hunting Leases
R.F. AL #2175, R.F. GA #2912
Main Office: (334) 636-4424, Ext. 191
Mobile: (334) 564-0649
Email: ppadgett@scotchlandmgmt.com

John Green, Manager - GIS Department
R.F. AL #1486
Direct Line: (334) 637-2137
Mobile: (334) 564-0643
Email: jgreen@scotchlandmgmt.com

Will Ashcraft, GIS Specialist
Mobile: (334) 830-6007
Email: washcraft@scotchlandmgmt.com

Elliot Hart, Forester
R.F. AL #2273
Mobile: (334) 564-0641
Email: ehart@scotchlandmgmt.com

Clayton Glass, Forester
Mobile: (334) 564-0141
Email: cglass@scotchlandmgmt.com

Billy Robison, Technician
Mobile: (334) 830-0766
Email: brobison@scotchlandmgmt.com

Kyle Patton, Technician
Mobile: 334-830-5257
Email: kpatton@scotchlandmgmt.com

Josh Webb, Technician
Mobile: (334) 564-0653
Email: jwebb@scotchlandmgmt.com

Gene Wiggins, Wildlife, Hunting
Southern Linc: 29 * 6477
Mobile: (334) 228-6498
Email: gwiggins@scotchlandmgmt.com

Donnie Squires, Wildlife/Hunting
Mobile: (251) 357-3616

Mike Agee, Foreman, Road Crew
Mobile: (334) 830-0959

O'Neal Baugh, Equipment Operator
Mobile: (334) 830-5108


Fulton, Alabama — Outside Land Management

David Brasell, Division Manager
R.F. AL #1920, R.F. MS #1599
Direct Line: (334) 636-7113
Mobile: (334) 456-1865
Email: dbrasell@scotchlandmgmt.com

Greg Cotten, Technician
Mobile: (334) 830-0352
Email: gcotten@scotchlandmgmt.com

Greg Sellers, GIS Forester
R.F. AL #1671
Main Office: (334) 636-4424, Ext. 157
Mobile: (334) 830-0349
Email: gsellers@scotchlandmgmt.com

Charles Smith, Technician
Mobile: (334) 830-0997
Email: csmith@scotchlandmgmt.com

Tim Kelley, Technician
Mobile: (334) 830-0022
Email: tkelley@scotchlandmgmt.com

John Kidd, Technician Assistant
Mobile: (334) 564-0648

Fred Kidd, Technician Assistant
Mobile: (334) 830-5216

Avaery Kidd, Technician Assistant
Mobile: (334) 830-5619


Beatrice, Alabama — Outside Land Management

Mailing Address:
Scotch Land Management, LLC.
14883 Highway 21 North
Beatrice, AL 36425

Jim McInnish, Division Manager
Main Office: (251) 789-2112, Ext. 318
Mobile: (251) 564-8450
Email: jmcinnish@scotchlandmgmt.com

Steve Lloyd, Forester
R.F. AL #1625
Mobile: (251) 282-9038

Justin McKinley, Technician
Mobile: (334) 455-1570